Latest topics
» Order your KAWAL and Callsign patches
Thu Oct 30, 2008 9:15 am by lawin

» FOR SALE TIGHT BARREL, SUPPRESsOR, JG MOTOR! BILI NA!
Wed Sep 03, 2008 1:11 am by kapre

» joke of the day...
Sat Aug 23, 2008 4:16 pm by JASTIS

» For Sale: Airsoft Stuff's - Proceeds will go to Baby Yuki for her operation
Tue Aug 19, 2008 5:38 am by katol

» For Sale: S-MAG by STAR Airsoft
Fri Aug 15, 2008 11:54 pm by Admin Staff musang

» Need help for Baby Yuki.
Tue Jul 15, 2008 9:20 pm by admin dax

» kawal KAPRE
Tue Jul 08, 2008 10:03 am by Admin kadafi

» kawal BAKAL
Tue Jul 08, 2008 10:01 am by Admin kadafi

» OP DOWN JERICHO sideline binyagan!!! 06-08-08
Fri Jun 20, 2008 9:47 pm by Admin kadafi

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 


Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

OP DOWN JERICHO sideline binyagan!!! 06-08-08

Fri Jun 20, 2008 9:47 pm by Admin kadafi

GANITO ANG NGA YAYARI SA TEAM PAG MATAGAL NA NAGHIHINTAY !!!!

Mga Sintomas:


Palakad lakad!




di malaman ang gagawin!


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

OP DAY BREAK 05-24to25-08

Fri Jun 20, 2008 9:45 pm by Admin kadafi

Comments: 0

God save the queen GSQ 2008

Fri Jun 20, 2008 9:42 pm by Admin kadafi










The …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Just for laughts!!!

Sat Jun 14, 2008 4:28 am by Admin kadafi



Comments: 0

Bulacan Speed ball Cup

Thu Jun 05, 2008 5:50 am by Admin kadafi

Bulacan Speed ball Cup 05-04-08



Ganito ka honest ang KAWAL di na kailangan tawagan nga marshal!

Comments: 0

Hostile Grounds 04-26-08

Thu Jun 05, 2008 3:38 am by Admin kadafi

TEAM KAWAL
Hostile Grounds 04-26-08








[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Poll
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 7 on Mon Nov 09, 2009 3:22 am
Statistics
We have 25 registered users
The newest registered user is marikit

Our users have posted a total of 873 messages in 160 subjects